General conditions of sale applicable on January 1, 2014

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, any order automatically entails the buyer's acceptance of all of our General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

1. PREAMBLE

These T & Cs replace the previous ones and are subject to change without notice. They take precedence over the general purchasing conditions of customers.

2. COMMITMENT

Customer orders are only binding upon us after acceptance by sending our order acknowledgments. Our catalogs and technical and advertising documents are not contractual and may not be considered as a binding offer. Our quotes are valid for one month from the date of issue.

3. PRICE

All sales are invoiced at the prices and conditions in force on the day the order is placed. Prices may, however, be modified due to variations in their economic components between the date of the order and the day of dispatch. In the event of deferred delivery by the customer, storage costs may be charged. Our prices are "departure" from our workshops. For products invoiced per m2, dimensions, areas and prices are determined with two decimal places, any fraction of the second decimal being rounded to the next higher unit. For volumes other than rectangular or square, the area considered is that of the circumscribed rectangle or square.

4. MANUFACTURING

Our quotes as well as our drawings and models which may accompany them remain our property. They cannot be communicated to third parties without our authorization under penalty of damages.

Our products are cut and shaped or manufactured with tolerances in accordance with professional rules. In the event of cancellation of an order or modification of it during the manufacturing period, the customer's products will be made available to him and will be invoiced to him.

5. DEADLINES

We take our best care to respect the deadlines indicated. Any delays do not give the purchaser the right to terminate the sale, to refuse the goods or to claim damages. In any event, our responsibility cannot be engaged:

would not have been respected; - execution of orders would not be given to us in good time; transfer or installation, fortuitous events, etc.

6. PACKAGING

Our packaging is only designed for the transport of our products. These must be stored according to the rules of the art upon delivery to avoid any alteration. All specific or exceptional packaging or equipment will be invoiced. So-called “lost” packaging cannot be reused. Reusable apparatus may be repurchased, with a reduction depending on their state of obsolescence or missing accessories.

7. TRANSPORT - DELIVERY

Our sales are made "departure" from our workshops. The goods travel at the risk and peril of the recipient, even when they are shipped postage paid. It is the recipient's responsibility to make any necessary reservations with the carrier before taking delivery of the goods, and to confirm said reservations to him within three days by registered letter in accordance with article L 133.3 of the Commercial Code.

8. STORAGE

We do not accept to accept glass or other products belonging to third parties. If by exception we consent, they would be deposited at the risk and peril of their owner and we could not be held responsible for their deterioration or loss. Such a service will give rise to invoicing and in the event of delivery deferred by the customer, additional storage costs may also be invoiced.

9. COMPANY

Our work contributing to the construction of building works is guaranteed in accordance with the provisions of articles 1792 and following of the Civil Code. For our installation activity and in the absence of a work acceptance report, between the two parties, the start date of the legal guarantee will correspond to the date on which the customer takes possession of the premises. Installation pricing is scheduled for execution during normal working hours. If, for emergency reasons, it had to be done in overtime, the increase resulting from legal provisions or mentioned in the collective agreements of the profession would be invoiced in addition.

Our possible liability in the event of breakage or deterioration during handling or assembly of glass elements delivered by us is always strictly limited. this cannot extend to the consequences of delays in the delivery of replacement volumes, in particular for those requiring special execution in the factory without taking into account the added value for work that the customer was able to have it performed by third parties. We disclaim any responsibility, etc.) not performed by our staff, mirrors, glasses and other products previously installed would break. Consequently, the costs relating to the replacement of these products, including labor costs, will be invoiced. In the case of removal of a glass element attached by gluing to other glass elements, the breakage or deterioration of the latter during take-off operations constitutes an additional cost invoiced, both for the value of the glass elements themselves and for the associated removal and installation costs. As hardened or prefabricated products cannot undergo any alteration after manufacture, we can only order them in the factory after approval of our plans by the client or his architect.

The measures indicated on our plans or agreed by letter must be scrupulously observed. If not, we would be forced to postpone the fitting of glasses and glasses until the measures and levels are in conformity, as well as a possible revision of the price and the fitting conditions for the service communicated.

Unless otherwise specified in our quotes, work after installation by us, fittings of all kinds, etc. ) are not at our expense and must be executed by the respective trades, according to our instructions. Our installations are carried out in accordance with professional rules, and include in particular assembly sets in accordance with the rules of the Art, to which are added the manufacturing tolerances of the manufactured products. Periodic cleaning, tightening and adjustments of metal parts in glass and tempered glass installations are part of normal maintenance at the owner's expense. Hydraulic door closers and electric strikes only benefit from the manufacturer's warranty, subject to normal use.

10. INVOICING

An invoice is established for each delivery. This invoice will include the information provided for in Article L. 441.3 of the Commercial Code.

11. RETENTION OF OWNERSHIP
THE TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP OF THE GOODS IS SUBJECT TO FULL PAYMENT OF THE PRICE AND ITS ACCESSORIES, NOTWITHSTANDING ANY CONTRARY CLAUSE. THE CUSTOMER SHALL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR DELIVERY TO THE CARRIER FOR THEIR DELIVERY TO THE PLACE OF DELIVERY STATED IN THE ORDER, THE RISKS OF LOSS AND DAMAGE TO THE PRODUCTS SOLD, AS WELL AS THE DAMAGE THAT THEY MAY OCCUR.
The customer must keep the goods in such a way that they cannot be confused with other material, and in particular preserve the identification marking. In the absence of full payment, the customer undertakes to return the goods and will bear the possible costs of invoking the retention of title, the deposits paid will remain with us as compensation.

12. PAYMENT

For customers with an account with the company, our payment terms are 30 days, date of issue of the invoice, without discount. For occasional customers, our payments are in cash. Any payment when ordering or during the order constitutes a deposit.

The customer cannot be released from his payment obligation by renouncing the execution of the order once it has been accepted by sending an acknowledgment of receipt of the order and / or by not withdrawing his order within the agreed timeframe.

In the event of early payment, no discount will be granted to the customer. All drafts upon acceptance must be returned to us no later than eight days after receipt. Failure to return the item will be considered a refusal of acceptance comparable to a default in payment within the meaning of Articles 11 and 13 hereof.

In the event of a change in the legal or financial situation of the customer, we reserve the right, even after partial execution of the order, to require guarantees to continue its execution.

For our COMPANY activity, the prices established are understood to be 50% payment on the order and 50% during or at the end of the execution, in one or more installments as the order progresses.

13. DELAY OR DEFAULT OF PAYMENT

In the event of extension of the due date and / or non-payment at the agreed term, late payment interest calculated on the basis of three times the legal interest rate from the missed due date, will be billed to the customer. . Pursuant to article L. 441.6 of the French Commercial Code, penalties are payable as of right upon receipt of the notice informing the customer that we have debited them. A lump sum compensation for recovery costs of 40 euros will be due automatically from the first day of late payment. This compensation is due for each invoice paid late. In the event of late payment, the company may, moreover, suspend all orders in progress several deadlines would be due to the Company, the non-payment of one of them would automatically entail the demand. immediate reliability of the outstanding balance.

14. RESPONSIBILITY - GUARANTEE

Any complaint, concerning quantities or conformity, must be made by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt within 8 days of receipt of the goods. After this period, no complaint can be accepted. Once this period has expired, we guarantee our products under the conditions provided for in articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code, excluding indirect damage. Actions due to a hidden defect can only be brought within a period which may not exceed 3 months from the appearance of the disorders and the maximum period of 5 years provided for in article L. 110.4 of the Code. of business. Our company is not responsible for the use of goods showing an apparent defect not noted on delivery. Our company is only required to replace the goods recognized by us as non-compliant and after recovery of the product that is the subject of the dispute. We are never liable for indirect damage or damage resulting from the use of our products that does not comply with the rules of the art, our installation instructions, the DTUs in force, as well as any breakage or deterioration resulting from it. improper handling, defective transport or storage conditions that do not comply with our prescriptions or the use of our products under unfavorable physical or chemical conditions. The maintenance over time of the performances de - qued according to the state of the art in force, is subordinated to their conditions of maintenance and use, as well as to the lifespan of the various components associated with the glass. The colors of our products may vary slightly depending on the manufacturing and depending on their aging over time. Consequently, we cannot guarantee the restocking in a color perfectly identical to the first delivery. In addition, our samples are only provided as an indication of the final appearance of the product.

The work that is requested on entrusted products is always carried out by us with the greatest care, but due to their very nature and the risks they present, they are always carried out at the risk and peril of the customer, without any guarantee or liability on our part, nor any replacement obligation. We do not accept to take care of glass or other products belonging to third parties.

15. ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION

For all our customers, all disputes, whatever the subject, will be the responsibility of the head office of our company.

alliaverre railing
17 Av du Superbe Orenoque
80440 Boves
France
Phone. ( +33) 03 22 47 47 55
Fax. ( + 33) 03 22 38 01 33
contact@alliaverre.com
  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
© 2023 by Graphic Design alliaverre

Conditions générales de vente applicables au 1er janvier 2014

Sauf convention spéciale écrite, toute commande comporte de plein droit de la part de l’acheteur l’acceptation de l’en- semble de nos Conditions Générales de Vente.

1. PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes CGV se substituent aux précédentes et sont modifiables sans préavis. Elles priment sur les conditions générales d’achat des clients.

2. ENGAGEMENT

Les commandes des clients ne nous lient qu’après accep- tation donnée par l’envoi de nos accusés réception de com- mande. Nos catalogues et documents techniques et publici- taires n’ont pas de caractère contractuel et ne sauraient être considérés comme une offre ferme. Nos devis sont valables un mois à dater du jour de leur émission.

3. PRIX

Toute vente est facturée aux prix et conditions en vigueur au jour de la passation de commande. Les prix peuvent, cepen- dant, être modifiés à raison des variations de leurs compo- sants économiques entre la date de la commande et le jour de l’expédition. En cas de livraison différée du fait du client, des frais de stockage peuvent être facturés. Nos prix s’entendent « départ » de nos ateliers. Pour les produits facturés au m2, les dimensions, superficies et prix sont déterminés avec deux décimales, toute fraction de la deuxième décimale étant ar- rondie à l’unité immédiatement supérieure. Pour les volumes autres que rectangulaires ou carrés, la surface considérée est celle du rectangle ou du carré circonscrit.

4. FABRICATION

Nos devis ainsi que nos dessins et maquettes qui les accom- pagnent éventuellement restent notre propriété. Ils ne sau- raient être communiqués à des tiers sans notre autorisation à peine de dommages et intérêts.

Nos produits sont découpés et façonnés ou fabriqués avec les tolérances conformes aux règles professionnelles. En cas d’annulation d’une commande ou de modification de celle-ci au cours de la période de fabrication, les produits du client seront mis à sa disposition et lui seront facturés.

5. DÉLAIS

Nous mettons nos meilleurs soins au respect des délais indiqués. Les retards éventuels ne sauraient donner droit à l’acheteur de résilier la vente, de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. En toute hypothèse, notre responsabilité ne saurait être engagée :

n’auraient pas été respectées ; - cution des ordres ne nous seraient pas donnés en temps utiles ; de transfert ou de pose, événements fortuits, etc.

6. EMBALLAGE

Nos emballages sont uniquement conçus pour le transport de nos produits. Ceux-ci doivent être stockés selon les règles de l’art dès la livraison pour éviter toute altération. Tous embal- lages ou agrès spécifiques ou exceptionnels donneront lieu à facturation. Les emballages dits « perdus » ne peuvent être réutilisés. Les agrès réutilisables pourront être rachetés, avec réfaction selon leur état de vétusté ou accessoires manquants.

7. TRANSPORT - LIVRAISON

Nos ventes sont faites « départ » de nos ateliers. Les mar- chandises voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire, même lorsqu’elles sont expédiées franco de port. Il appartient au destinataire de faire les réserves éventuellement néces- saires auprès du transporteur avant de prendre livraison des marchandises, et de lui confirmer lesdites réserves dans les trois jours par lettre recommandée conformément à l’article L 133.3 du Code de Commerce.

8. STOCKAGE

Nous n’acceptons pas de prendre en garde des produits ver- riers ou autres appartenant à des tiers. Si par exception nous y consentions, ils seraient déposés aux risques et périls de leur propriétaire et nous ne pourrions être tenus responsables de leur détérioration ou de leur perte. Une telle prestation don- nera lieu à facturation et en cas de livraison différée du fait du client, des frais de stockage supplémentaires pourront être également facturés.

9. ENTREPRISE

Nos travaux concourant à la réalisation d’ouvrages de bâtiment sont garantis conformément aux dispositions des articles 1792 et suivants du Code Civil. Pour notre activité de pose et à défaut de P.V. de réception de travaux, entre les deux parties, la date de départ de la garantie légale cor- respondra à la date de prise de possession des lieux par le client. La tarification de la pose est prévue pour exécution pendant les heures normales de travail. Si, pour des raisons d’urgence, elle devait être faite en heures supplémentaires, la majoration résultant des dispositions légales ou mention- nées dans les conventions collectives de la profession serait facturée en supplément.

Notre responsabilité éventuelle en cas de bris ou de détério- ration en cours de manutention ou de montage d’éléments verriers livrés par nous est toujours strictement limitée les avons fournis ; celle-ci ne saurait s’étendre aux consé- quences des délais apportés à la livraison des volumes de remplacement, notamment pour ceux qui nécessitent une exécution spéciale en usine sans qu’il puisse être tenu compte de la valeur ajoutée pour travaux que le client a pu y faire effectuer par des tiers. Nous dégageons toute respon- serrages, etc.) non exécutés par notre personnel, des glaces, verres et autres produits posés antérieurement viendraient à se briser. En conséquence, les frais afférents au remplace- ment de ces produits, y compris les frais de main d’œuvre, seront facturés. Dans le cas de dépose d’un élément verrier tenant par collage à d’autres éléments verriers, la casse ou la détérioration de ces derniers au cours des opérations de décollage constitue un surcoût facturé, tant pour la valeur des éléments verriers eux-mêmes que pour les frais de dépose et repose y afférents. Les produits trempés ou préfa- briqués ne pouvant subir aucune retouche après fabrication, nous ne pouvons les commander en usine qu’après appro- bation de nos plans par le client ou son architecte.

Les mesures indiquées sur nos plans ou convenues par lettre doivent être scrupuleusement respectées. Dans la négative, nous serions contraints de différer la pose des glaces et verres jusqu’à mise en conformité des mesures et niveaux, ainsi qu’une révision éventuelle du prix et des condi- tions de pose pour la prestation communiquée.

Sauf spécifications contraires dans nos devis, les travaux après pose par nos soins, raccords de tous genres, etc. ) ne sont pas à notre charge et doivent être exécutés par les corps d’état respectifs, selon nos indications. Nos installations sont exécutées conformément aux règles professionnelles, et comportent notamment les jeux de montages conformes aux règles de l’Art, auxquels s’ajoutent les tolérances de fabrication des produits manufacturés. Les nettoyages, res- serrages et réglages périodiques des pièces métalliques des installations en glaces et verres trempés relèvent d’un en- tretien normal à la charge du propriétaire. Les ferme-portes hydrauliques et les gâches électriques ne bénéficient que de la garantie du fabricant, sous réserve d’un emploi normal.

10. FACTURATION

Une facture est établie pour chaque livraison. Cette facture comportera les mentions prévues à l’article L. 441.3 du Code de Commerce.

11. RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ
LE TRANSFERT DE PROPRIÉTÉ DES MARCHANDISES EST SUBORDONNÉ AU PAIEMENT COMPLET DU PRIX ET DE SES ACCESSOIRES NONOBSTANT TOUTE CLAUSE CONTRAIRE. LE CLIENT PRENDRA EN CHARGE, DES REMISE AU TRANSPORTEUR EN VUE DE LEUR ACHEMI- NEMENT VERS LE LIEU DE LIVRAISON STIPULÉ DANS LA COMMANDE, LES RISQUES DE PERTE ET DE DÉTÉRIORA- TION DES PRODUITS VENDUS, AINSI QUE LES DOMMAGES QU’ILS POURRAIENT OCCASIONNER.
Le client devra conserver les marchandises de telle manière qu’elles ne puissent être confondues avec d’autre matériel, et notamment préserver le marquage d’identification. A défaut de paiement intégral, le client s’engage à restituer la marchandise et prendra à sa charge les éventuels frais de faire jouer la réserve de propriété, les acomptes versés nous resteront acquis à titre indemnitaire.

12. PAIEMENT

Pour les clients en compte avec la société, nos délais de paiement sont de 30 jours, date d’émission de facture, sans escompte. Pour les clients occasionnels, nos règlements sont au comptant. Tout versement à la commande ou en cours de commande constitue un acompte.

Le client ne saurait se dégager de son obligation de paiement en renonçant à l’exécution de la commande dès lors que celle-ci a été acceptée par l’envoi d’un accusé réception de commande et/ou en ne retirant pas sa commande dans le délai convenu.

En cas de paiement anticipé, aucun escompte ne sera accordé au client. Toutes les traites à l’acceptation doivent nous être retournées au plus tard dans les huit jours suivant leur réception. Le défaut de retour de l’effet sera considéré comme un refus d’acceptation assimilable à un défaut de paiement au sens des articles 11 et 13 des présentes.

En cas de changement dans la situation juridique ou finan- cière du client, nous nous réservons le droit, même après exécution partielle de la commande, d’exiger des garanties pour continuer son exécution.

Pour notre activité ENTREPRISE, les prix établis s’entendent pour paiement 50 % à la commande et 50 % en cours ou en fin d’exécution, en un ou plusieurs versements au fur et à mesure de l’avancement de la commande.

13. RETARD OU DÉFAUT DE PAIEMENT

En cas de prorogation d’échéance et/ou de non-paiement au terme convenu, des intérêts de retard calculés sur la base de trois fois le taux d’intérêt légal à partir de la date d’échéance non respectée, seront facturés au client. En application de l’article L. 441.6 du Code de Commerce, les pénalités sont exigibles de plein droit dès réception de l’avis informant le client que nous les avons portées à son débit. Une indemnité forfaitaire de compensation des frais de recouvrement de 40 euros sera due de plein droit dès le premier jour de retard de paiement. Cette indemnité est due pour chaque facture payée en retard. En cas de retard de paiement, la société pourra, en outre, suspendre toutes les commandes en cours plusieurs échéances seraient dues à la Société, le non-paie- ment de l’une d’entre elles entraînerait de plein droit l’exigi- bilité immédiate du solde restant dû.

14. RESPONSABILITÉ - GARANTIE

Toute réclamation, visant les quantités ou la conformité, doit être effectuée par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception dans les 8 jours de la réception des marchandises. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne peut être admise. Ce délai expiré, nous garantissons nos produits dans les conditions prévues aux articles 1641 et suivants du code civil à l’exclusion des dommages indirects. Les actions en raison d’un vice caché ne peuvent être intentées que dans un délai qui ne peut excéder 3 mois à compter de l’appari- tion des désordres et le délai maximum de 5 ans prévu à l’article L. 110.4 du Code de Commerce. Notre société n’est pas responsable de l’emploi des marchandises présentant un vice apparent non relevé à la livraison. Notre société n’est tenue qu’au remplacement de la marchandise reconnue par nous non conforme et après récupération du produit objet du litige. Nous ne sommes jamais responsables des dom- mages indirects ni des dommages résultant d’une mise en œuvre de nos produits non conforme aux règles de l’Art, à nos notices de pose, aux DTU en vigueur, ainsi que les bris ou détériorations résultant d’une mauvaise manipulation, des conditions de transport ou de stockage défectueuses, non conformes à nos prescriptions ou de l’utilisation de nos produits dans des conditions physiques ou chimiques défa- vorables. Le maintien dans le temps des performances de - qués selon l’état de la technique en vigueur, est subordonné à leurs conditions d’entretien et d’utilisation, ainsi qu’à la durée de vie des différents composants associés au verre. Les teintes de nos produits peuvent varier légèrement selon les fabrications et en fonction de leur vieillissement dans le temps. En conséquence, nous ne saurions garantir le réas- sortiment dans une teinte parfaitement identique à la pre- mière livraison. Par ailleurs, nos échantillons ne sont fournis qu’à titre indicatif de l’aspect final du produit.

Les travaux qui sont demandés sur des produits confiés sont toujours exécutés par nous avec le plus grand soin, mais en raison de leur nature même et des risques qu’ils présentent, ils sont toujours effectués aux risques et périls du client, sans aucune garantie ni responsabilité de notre part, ni aucune obligation de remplacement. Nous n’acceptons pas de prendre en garde des produits verriers ou autres appar- tenant à des tiers.

15. ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

Pour tous nos clients, toutes les contestations, quel qu’en soit l’objet, seront de la compétence du siège social de notre société.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
 
alliaverre railing
17 Av du Superbe Orenoque
80440 Boves
France
Tel.  (+33) 03 22 47 47 55
Fax. (+ 33) 03 22 38 01 33
contact@alliaverre.com
 
© 2023 by Graphic Design alliaverre